NCAA Men: Elite 8 awaits Aussie men

Australia was represented by a total of 18 men across 11 teams to open the 2017 NCAA Tournament. Now we are down to just 5 players and 5 teams. Kentucky, Arizona, Baylor, Florida and South Carolina are the teams remaining featuring Australians that have progressed to the Sweet 16, and with realistic chances of progressing to the Elite 8.

Read →

Comments on this post are for paying subscribers