Ryan Broekhoff named All-EuroCup First Team

Ryan Broekhoff's stellar season with Russian side Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar has resulted in the 2016 Rio Olympian being named to the 2017-18 All-EuroCup First Team. Joining Broekhoff on the EuroCup First Team is former Cairns Taipan star Scottie Wilbekin of Darussafaka Istanbul who earned the regular season MVP award. Wilbekin has guided his team to the finals, and a date with Broekhoff's Lokomotiv. Rounding out the top 5 players are Amedeo Della Valle (Grissin Bon Reggio Emilia), Quino Colom (UNICS Kazan) and Devin Booker (FC Bayern Munich).

Read →

Comments on this post are for paid subscribers