Basketball field finalised for 2018 Commonwe…

The basketball field for the men's and women's basketball events at the 2018 Commonwealth Games have been named. Cameroon and Canada were announced as the final teams for the men's event which includes hosts Australia, England, India, New Zealand, Nigeria and Scotland. On the women's side, Canada and Jamaica were named to complete the field, joining Australia, England, India, Malaysia, Mozambique and New Zealand, with all teams having accepted invites which were endorsed by the International Basketball Federation (FIBA).

Read →

Comments on this post are for paying subscribers